WAC

For grades 6-12. Lower Level.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 20 2019 except Mon Feb 04 2019, Mon Feb 25 2019.
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm