Teen Animanga Group (TAG)

For grades 6-12. Parent Permission necessary. Lower Level. 

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 13 2019 except Tue Aug 06 2019.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm