715-532-2604 | Mon-Friday 10am-6pm, Sat 10-1pm ladysmithpl@ladysmithpl.org

Library Board

Library Board

The Library Board meetings are heldĀ on the second Tuesday of each month at 5pm in the library.

Randy Tatur, Chair (County Board)
Leah Fuse, Secretary
Nathan Johnson (City Council)
Annette Barna
Cheyenne Makinia
Anna Kaufmann
Kathy Plahuta (School Representative)

Agendas & Materials

Rusk County Community Library
418 Corbett Ave W.
Ladysmith, WI 54848

Monday: 10am-6pm
Tuesday: 10am-6pm
Wednesday: 10am-6pm
Thursday: 10am-6pm
Friday: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-1pm
Sunday: Closed